About Us

Home / About

Our History

PT. Arghaniaga Pancatunggal was established on 11th April 1994, in Cilegon, in accordance with Deed of Establishment No. 17, 11th April 1994, made by Notary Mrs. Endang Sugiharti.

Along with the development of the company, on 22nd November 2004, PT. Arghaniaga Pancatunggal opened one of the branch offices in BSD based on the Deed of Establishment: No. 4, 22nd November 2004 by Notary Public: Erna Proyono, S.H. and was confirmed by the Ministry of Law and Human Rights on 18th January 2005.

PT. Arghaniaga Pancatunggal is engaged in Pertamina Bunker Agent which currently has 19 branches throughout Indonesia namely Merak, Jakarta, Lampung, Surabaya, Cirebon, Banyuwangi, Banjarmasin, Muara Satui, Balikpapan, Samarinda, Patimban, Makassar, Kendari, Morowali, Bangka, Batam, Palembang and Belitung with 41 (forty-one) Tanker and SPOB facilities that operating and will continue to develop following market developments.

Company Profile

Vision & Mission